Local Business

Local Business

​Small Business Banking

 
  • Dedicated Small Business Advisers in a branch near you
  • Supporting your business growth
  • Fast and local decision making

Meet our team of Small Business Advisers

Lisa Smyth
Based in Newry branch

Lisa Smith

Direct line: 028 9004 8750
Mobile: 074 8492 4930
Email:
lisa.smyth@danskebank.co.uk

Linkedin icon Connect with me on linkedIn ​​​​​​

 

Trevor Lamont
Based in Lisburn branch

Trevor Lamont

Direct line: 028 9004 8760
Mobile: 074 8492 4925
Email:
trevor.lamont@danskebank.co.uk

Linkedin icon Connect with me on linkedIn 

 

Iain Dunlop
Based in Armagh branch

Iain Dunlop

Direct line: 028 9004 7088
Mobile: 074 8492 4919
Email:
iain.dunlop@danskbank.co.uk

Linkedin icon Connect with me on linkedIn 

David Cassidy
Based in Downpatrick branch

David Cassidy

Direct line: 028 9004 7078
Mobile: 074 84​92 4916
Email:
david.cassidy@danskebank.co.uk

Linkedin icon Connect with me on linkedIn 

 

Neal McCoy
Based in Portadown branch

Neal McCoy

Direct line: 028 9004 7077
Mobile: 074 8492 4918
Email:
neal.mccoy@danskebank.co.uk

Linkedin icon Connect with me on linkedIn​​​

 

Peter Brown
Based in Coleraine branch

Peter Brown

Direct line: 028 9004 5674
Mobile: 074 8492 4967
Email:
peter.brown@danskebank.co.uk

Linkedin icon Connect with me on linkedIn​​​​

James Kilgore
Based in Coleraine branch

James Kilgore

Direct line: 028 9004 8666
Mobile: 074 8490 1954
Email:
jame@danskebank.co.uk

Linkedin icon Connect with me on linkedIn 

 

Gerard Hassan
Based in Magherafelt branch

Gerard Hassan

Direct line: 028 9004 8687
Mobile: 074 8490 1953
Email:
gerard.hassan@danskebank.co.uk

Linkedin icon Connect with me on linkedIn 

 

Robert Lynn
Based in Ballymena branch

robert Lynn

Direct line: 028 9004 8656
Mobile: 074 8490 1955
Email:
robert.lynn@danskebank.co.uk

Linkedin icon Connect with me on linkedIn

Denis Hunter
Based in Ballymena branch​

Denis Hunter

Direct line: 028 9004 7057
Mobile: 074 8491 6670
Email:
denis.hunter@danskebank.co.uk

Linkedin icon Connect with me on linkedIn​​​

 

Aoife McEleney
Based in Donegall Square West branch

Aoife McEleney

Direct line: 028 9004 7345
Mobile: 074 8492 4974
Email:
aoife.mceleney@danskebank.co.uk

Linkedin icon Connect with me on linkedIn​​

 

Dean Armstrong
Based in Donegall Square West branch

Dean Armstrong

Direct line: 028 9004 7346
Mobile: 074 8492 4969
Email:
dean.armstrong@danskebank.co.uk

Linkedin icon Connect with me on linkedIn ​

Stephen Harte
Based in Newtownards branch

Stephen Harte

Direct line: 028 9004 7417
Mobile: 074 8492 4975
Email:
stephen.harte@danskebank.co.uk

Linkedin icon Connect with me on linkedIn 

 

John Ferris
Based in Newtownards branch

John Ferris

Direct line: 028 9004 7430
Mobile: 074 8492 4973
Email:
john.ferris@danskebank.co.uk

Linkedin icon Connect with me on linkedIn ​​

 

Catherine Robinson
Based in Dungannon branch

Catherine Robinson

Direct line: 028 9004 9089
Mobile: 074 8493 5433
Email:
cpea@danskebank.co.uk

Linkedin icon Connect with me on linkedIn ​

Adrian Adams
Based in Omagh branch

Adrian Adams

Direct line: 028 9004 9062
Mobile: 074 8493 5431
Email:
adrian.adams@danskebank.co.uk

Linkedin icon Connect with me on linkedIn​​​

 

Gillian McIvor
Based in Shipquay Place branch

Gillian McIvor

Direct line: 028 9004 9071
Mobile: 074 8493 5342
Email:
gillian.mcivor@danskebank.co.uk

 

Jayne Beacom
Based in Enniskillen branch

Jayne Beacom

Direct line: 028 9004 9039
Mobile: 074 8314 0998
Email:
jayne.beacom@danskebank.co.uk

Do you need a quick answer to an enquiry about your business banking?​

Our Business Direct team based in Belfast can help.

Open 8am to 8pm, Monday to Friday and Saturday 9am to 4:30 pm, except on bank holidays or other holidays in Northern Ireland when the bank is not open for business. Our team will be able to assist you with any day to day queries.

Contact us on 03452 666 555

Calls may be recorded. Call charges may vary. Please contact your phone company for details.


Meet our Business Direct team

​​​​​​​Business direct team photo

​​​​​
​​

Find out how access to a local Business Adviser helped Dunamoy Cottages achieve their business goals.

 
Dunamoy cottages video screenshot
​​​

Visit the Danske Small Business Hub for access to a range of :

  • Business Blogs
  • Insights from local success stories
  • Business Planning and Marketing templates
  • Financial analysis tools and forecasts
  • Economic outlook updates

www.danskebizhub.co.uk

​​
 
Latop image with bisiness plus homepage
Contact
0345 850 9515

Contact us

Customer information Useful numbers Book Appointment Become a customer

Chat with us

Customer Support

Find out more

Find a business Centre